It Happened One Day

Spend a day with my shoes…. Oops in my shoes!

Annihilation of the fridge, obliteration of the pantry…

on November 5, 2012

So today started out like any other monday, i wake up, i make a coffee, i have a shower and then prepare my notes for the monday morning movie review i do on the radio…

As i am reading my notes and preparing myself (for some reason i still get nervous lol) the little kick ass fairy delivers an email to my inbox…

The little kick ass fairy delivered another task for this week, now let me be clear there is no “Your mission, should you choose to accept it” deal like Mission Impossible (BTW Great movies)

You sign up for the 12WBT and you are in it, its all or nothing.

So i get this email from the little kick ass fairy. Her name is Mish and she tells me i need to get a bin, place it in the middle of my kitchen and start throwing stuff out.

she gives us a list of everything to throw out, most of it very understandable and common sense sort of stuff. Most of which i dont have in my kitchen anyway. then there are the other things, like different types of juices, cereals even the types of beans and stuff you can have.

So my this is what i am gong to do tomorrow. Its my day off so ive got the time to really go through everything and throw out the things that i dont need anymore because like i said in my last few posts. I am making the commitment to changing my life style for good!

Its not to say that once a reach my goal weight that i wont have the occasional ‘naughty’ foods 🙂 but until then i am making a promise to myself to do everything in my power to reach my goals!

So tomorrow I am going to go all ‘Chuck Norris’ on my kitchen! i will be sure to post before and after pics lol. I am interested and scared to see how much stuff i actually throw away!

Still fighting the fight

xx D


Tell me what you think or just say hello!! Leave your comments here